| or Call: 250-744-4357

Tweet Me!

Meet Our Team

We have three offices.

Hemingford Office:
P O Box 337
808 Box Butte Avenue
Hemingford, NE  69348
(308)487-3600 Office
(866)701-7173 Toll Free
(308)487-3682 Fax
Get a map

Bridgeport Office:
P O Box 1115 
122 East 10th Street
Bridgeport, NE  69336
(308)262-2217 Office
(855)227-2217 Toll Free
(308)262-1317 Fax
Get a map
Scottsbluff Office:
1930 East 20th Place, Suite 400
Scottsbluff NE 69361
(308)633-2866 Office
(877)218-2490 Toll Free 
(308)633-2874 Fax
Get a map

 


iPhonegraphy

Linda Ainslie

Parenting Coach |Intake Specialist
lmainslie@pphd.org | Scottsbluff

iPhonegraphy

Sandra Babin

Parenting Coach | Intake Specialist
sbabin@pphd.org | Scottsbluff

iPhonegraphy

Sarah Bernhardt

Healthy Families America Manager
sbernhardt@pphd.org | Scottsbluff

iPhonegraphy

Melissa Cervantes

Envir. Health Coord., Asst. Wellness
mcervantes@pphd.org
Hemingford x108

iPhonegraphy

Jessica Davies

Assistant Director, Panhandle Worksite Wellness Council Coordinator 
jdavies@pphd.org | Hemingford x101

iPhonegraphy

Kim Engel

Director
kengel@pphd.org | 308-760-2415

iPhonegraphy

Jennifer Eversull

Parenting Coach/Intake Specialist
jeversull@pphd.org | Hemingford x104

iPhonegraphy

Cheri Farris

Community Health Educator 
cfarris@pphd.org | Bridgeport

iPhonegraphy

Janelle Hansen

Health Educator
hansenj@pphd.org | Hemingford x105

iPhonegraphy

Myrna Hernandez

Parenting Coach/Intake Specialist
mhernandez@pphd.org |Scottsbluff

iPhonegraphy

Sara Hoover

CFO, Accreditation Coordinator
shoover@pphd.org | Hemingford x106

iPhonegraphy

Kelsey Irvine

Community Health Planner,
Performance Mgmt. Coord.
kirvine@pphd.org | Scottsbluff

iPhonegraphy

Kendra Lauruhn

Dental Health Coordinator,
Disease Surveillance
klauruhn@pphd.org | Scottsbluff

iPhonegraphy

Melody Leisy

PRMRS Coordinator
mleisy@pphd.org | Bridgeport

iPhonegraphy

Tabi Prochazka

Health Promotions Coordinator
tprochazka@pphd.org
Hemingford x107

iPhonegraphy

Erin Sorensen

Office Mgr, Human Resource Coord.
esorensen@pphd.org
Hemingford x103

Essential Services of Public Health --
It's What We Do!

Assessment | Assurance | Policy Development

  • Monitor health status to identify and solve community health problems.
  • Diagnose and investigate health problems and health hazards in the community.
  • Inform, educate and empower people about health issues.
  • Mobilize community partnerships and action to identify and solve health problems.
  • Develop policies and plans that support individual and community health efforts.
  • Enforce laws and regulations that protect health and unsure safety.
  • Link people to needed personal health services and assure the provision of health care when otherwise unavailable.
  • Assure competent public and personal health care workforce.
  • Evaluate effectiveness, accessibility an quality of personal and population-based health services.
  • Research for new insights and innovative solutions to health problems.

.