| or Call: 250-744-4357

Tweet Me!

Board of Health

Banner County                                    
Bob Gifford, County Commissioner             
Marie Parker, Community-Spirited Citizen
Box Butte County

Michael Sautter, County Commissioner
Carolyn Jones, Community-Spirited Citizen

Cheyenne County                            
Randy Miller, County Commissioner   
Mandi Raffelson, Community-Spirited Citizen    
Dawes County
Vic Rivera, County Commissioner
Diana Lecher, Community-Spirited Citizen
Deuel County                                     
Steve Fischer, County Commissioner              
Bill Gray, Community-Spirited Citizen
Garden County
Dixann Krajewski, County Commissioner
TBD, Community-Spirited Citizen
Grant County
Brian Brennemann, County Commissioner
Jon Werth, Community-Spirited Citizen
Kimball County                                            
Carl Stander, County Commissioner            

Daria Anderson-Faden, Community-Spirited Citizen 

Morrill County
Susanna Batterman, County Commissioner
Kay Anderson, Community-Spirited Citizen

Scotts Bluff County
Ken Meyer, County Commissioner
Kristin Wiebe, Community-Spirited Citizen

Sheridan County
Dan Kling, County Commissioner
Pat Wellnitz, Community-Spirited Citizen 
Sioux County
Hal Downer, County Commissioner
Jackie Delatour, Community-Spirited Citizen

At Large
Dr. David Cornutt, MD, Medical Doctor
TBD, DDS, Dentist
Jon Werth, DVM, Veterinarian

Notice of Board Meetings

Notice is hereby given that a regular meeting of the board of directors of the Panhandle Public Health District will take place on Thursday, April 13, 2023, from 8:00 am to 9:30 am in the Platte River Room at Gering Civic Center, 1050 M Street, Gering, NE. This meeting is in accordance the Nebraska Open Meetings Act, Neb. Rev. Stat. ยงยง 84-1407 to 84-1414. A copy of the agenda, which shall be kept continually current, shall be readily available for inspection at the principal office of the District during normal business hours.

April Meeting Packet

Nebraska Open Meeting ACT available here.