<
Contact l Home
Share |

Email

Office Locations

Proudly serving the Nebraska Panhandle Counties of:
Banner | Box Butte
Cheyenne | Dawes
Deuel | Garden | Grant
Kimball | Morrill
Scotts Bluff |Sheridan
 
Sioux

Infectious Disease Information

24/7 Contacts
Director
Kim Engel
(308)760-2415
kengel@pphd.org

 
Infectious Disease Nurse, PRMRS Coordinator
Melody Leisy

(308)279-0488
  
Emergency Response Coordinator
Tabi Prochazka
(308)760-1120

 

 


We all wish Children came with a manual . . .


(308) 633-2866 office
(308) 633-2874 fax
(877) 218-2490 Toll Free

For information or to make a referral contact: Melissa Galles mgalles@pphd.org

Serving Box Butte, Morrill and Scotts Bluff Counties.

We can help! We are a free in-home service provided to new and expecting parents to help you raise healthier babies, create stronger bonds, smarter kids, and make you a more confident parent.

For more details:
Parent Brouchure

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Call us today at (877) 218-2490 Toll Free
to find out how we can help!


1930 East 20th Place Suite 400
Scottsbluff, NE 69361

122 East 10th Street
Bridgeport, NE  69336

808 Box Butte Avenue
Hemingford, NE  69348

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

For Agencies and Providers

Staff:

Linda Ainslie
    
Parenting Coach/
    Intake Specialist

   lmainslie@pphd.org

 

Sandra Babin
    
Parenting Coach/
    Intake Speialist

sbabin@pphd.org

 

Jennifer Eversull
   Parenting Coach/
    Intake Speialis

  jeversull@pphd.org

 

Myrna Hernandez
    
Parenting Coach/     Intake Specialist
 hernandez@pphd.org

 

Melissa Galles
    
Program Manager
   mgalles@pphd.org

Page last reviewed: November 29, 2016
Page last updated: November 29,2016